New Principals Announced

New Principals Announced
Posted on 12/14/2023
Congratulations to the new principals unanimously approved by the board of education for 2024-2025. The following leaders who are currently serving at their buildings will remain or be promoted to the permanent principal position in January. Mr. Dustin Dick at Topeka High School. Ms. Heather Garcia at Randolph Elementary.
Additionally, due to retirements, the board unanimously approved for the next school year in 2024-2025, Ms. Elizabeth Smith at McEachron Elementary School and Mrs. Nicole Johnson, the director of HR as principal of Hope Street Charter Academy
Join us in congratulating these outstanding leaders who have served with Topeka for many years and are excited to move into their new roles!
Engage students in the highest quality of learning • Prepare students for responsible, productive citizenship • Inspire excellence for a lifetime
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.