Committee Members

Dr. Tiffany Anderson, Superintendent (Co-Chair)

Dr. Joy Grimes. Alternative School Principal and Coordinator for Counselors (Co-Chair)

Dr. Peg McCarthy, Community Psychiatrist, Former School Board Member

Christi Cain, Representative from the Kansas Department of Health and Environment

Susan Mills, District Social Worker Coordinator

Sarah Sharp, Assistant Superintendent of Early Childhood Education

Regina Franklin, Homeless Coordinator

Rhonda Ross, VP for the KNEA

Kelli Hoffman, Middle School Principal

Kara Schuetz, School Psychologist, District Crisis Team Program Coordinator

Aryn McCoy, Alternative School Principal

Angela Pomeroy, Elementary Principal 

Brenda Blackman, Middle School Counselor


Engage students in the highest quality of learning • Prepare students for responsible, productive citizenship • Inspire excellence for a lifetime
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.