Patron Award Recipients

Each year since 2010, the Topeka Public Schools Foundation has awarded one deserving community partner with the Patron Award for their commitment to community improvements and youth.

TPSF Breakfast 1 BTCo

Jim & Ethel Edwards - 2022 Patron Award Recipients

Bartlett & West

Dicus Family

2010: Emery Fager, CoreFirst Bank

 2011: Jim Deines, ASA Marketing

 2012: Goodell, Stratton, Edmonds & Palmer, LLP

 2013: Denny Payne, Brier Payne Meade

 2014: John Dicus, Capitol Federal

 2015: Michael P. Kiley, Security Benefit

 2016: Louise Hummer

 2017: Jim Parrish, Parrish Hotel Corp.

 2018: HTK Architects, P.A. / Latimer Sommers & Associates, P.A.

 2019: Greg Schwerdt, Schwerdt Design Group

 2020: Dr. Rob & Tammy Kenagy

 2021: Bartlett & West

2022: Jim & Ethel Edwards

2023: BT & Co.

Engage students in the highest quality of learning • Prepare students for responsible, productive citizenship • Inspire excellence for a lifetime
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.