Board Members

DISTRICT MAP

To view the Topeka Public Schools Board of Education Election Map, visit snco.us.

Mr. Lalo Muñoz

785-230-2957
lmunoz@tps501.org

Position 4, District 1
Elected: 2020, Term Expires: January 8, 2024

Learn more about Mr. Munoz


Ms. Sue Bolley

785-383-6638
sbolley@tps501.org

Position 5, District 2
E
lected: 2020, Term Expires: January 8, 2024

Learn more about Ms. Bolley


Dr. C. Richard Bonebrake

785-231-7223
crbonebrake@tps501.org

Member at Large
Elected: 2020, Term Expires: January 8, 2024

Learn more about Dr. Bonebrake


 

Ms. Lisa Schmitt

785-230-9399
lschmitt@tps501.org

Position 1, District 1
Elected: 2022, Term Expires: January 10, 2026

Learn more about Ms. Schmitt



 

Mr. Keith Tatum

785-250-5927
ktatum@tps501.org

Position 3, District 3
Elected: 2022, Term Expires: January 10, 2026

Learn more about Mr. Tatum



Ms. Melanie Stuart-Campbell

 

785-969-4097
mstuartcampbell@tps501.org

Position 6, District 3
Elected: 2020, Term Expires: January 8, 2024

Learn more about Ms. Stuart-Campbell

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                

DR. RANDALL SCHUMACHER

785-633-0063
rschumacher@tps501.org

Position 2, District 2
Elected: 2022, Term Expires: January 10, 2026

Learn more about Dr. Schumacher

 

Engage students in the highest quality of learning • Prepare students for responsible, productive citizenship • Inspire excellence for a lifetime
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.