Board Members

District Map

To view the Topeka Public Schools Board of Education Election Map, visit snco.us.


Rev. John R. Williams

Board President
785-408-6840
jwilliams2@tps501.org

Position 1, District 1
Elected: 2020, Term expires: January 11, 2022

Learn more about Rev. Williams


Mr. Lalo Muñoz

Vice President 
785-230-2957
lmunoz@tps501.org

Position 4, District 1
Elected: 2020, Term Expires: January 8, 2024

Learn more about Mr. Munoz


Ms. Sue Bolley

785-383-6638
sbolley@tps501.org

Position 5, District 2
E
lected: 2020, Term Expires: January 8, 2024

Learn more about Ms. Bolley


Dr. C. Richard Bonebrake

785-231-7223
crbonebrake@tps501.org

Member at Large
Elected: 2020, Term Expires: January 8, 2024

Learn more about Dr. Bonebrake


Dr. Scott Mickelsen

785-220-2822
smickelsen@tps501.org

Position 3, District 3
Elected: 2013, Term Expires: January 11, 2022

Learn more about Dr. Mickelsen


Dr. Michael R. Morrison

785-224-6856
mmorrison@tps501.org

Position 2, District 2
E
lected: 2013, Term Expires: January 11, 2022

Learn more about Dr. Morrison


Ms. Melanie Stuart-Campbell

785-969-4097
mstuartcampbell@tps501.org

Position 6, District 3
Elected: 2020, Term Expires: January 8, 2024

Learn more about Ms. Stuart-Campbell

Engage students in the highest quality of learning • Prepare students for responsible, productive citizenship • Inspire excellence for a lifetime
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.